Skip to the content



Chairman - John Burgess (Mainstream Technologies)

President & CEO - Jay Chesshir, President & CEO (Little Rock Regional Chamber)

Treasurer - Rajesh Chokhani (Welspun Tubular, LLC)

Chairman-Elect - Jim Cargill (Arvest Bank)

Immediate Past Chairman - Ronnie Dedman (AT&T Arkansas)


Executive Committee

Chairman, Economic Development - Laura Landreaux (Entergy Arkansas)

Chairman, Membership - Dexter Doyne (Doyne Construction)

Chairman, Advocacy - Ruth Whitney (inVeritas)

Vice Chairman, Communications - Nat Lea (WEHCO Media, Inc.)

Vice Chairman, Education & Workforce - Patrick Schueck (Lexicon, Inc.)

Vice Chairman, Public Safety - David Surgine (McLarty Auto Group)

Vice Chairman, Small Business - Anthony Brooks (Platinum Drywall)

Vice Chairman, Transportation & Infrastructure - Curtis Barnett (Arkansas Blue and Cross Blue Shield)

Vice Chairman, Community Development - Troy Wells (Baptist Health)

President, Fifty for the Future (ex-officio) - Dumas Garrett, (De Wafelbakkers, LLC)

At Large - Robin Miller (RPM Group)

At Large - Gordon Silaski (Centennial Bank)


Senior Council

Kevin Crass (Friday, Eldredge & Clark, LLP) - 2019

Cathy Tuggle (Apartment Hunters) - 2018

John Riggs (Red Head Farm LLC) - 2017

Jeff Hathaway (Hathaway Group) - 2016

Van Tilbury (East-Harding Construction) - 2015


Board of Directors

Terms Expiring 2021

Chad Aduddell - CHI St. Vincent

Heather Albright - Bank of America

Justin Allen - Wright, Lindsey & Jennings LLP

Robin Connell - PLANTation Services

Will Ford - Westrock Coffee

Mike Halter - BXS Insurance

Rob Strickland - Georg Fischer Harvel LLC

Drew Tessier - Union Pacific Railroad

Marcus Wallace - AdvantaClean Environmental of Central Arkansas


Terms Expiring 2022

Hunter Bale - Bale Chevrolet Company

Ed Choate - Delta Dental

Anika Dixon - Goss Management & Realty

Dumas Garrett - De Wafelbakkers, LLC

Samuel Maia - Caterpillar, Inc.

Rodney Showmar - Arkansas Federal Credit Union

Will Thames - McGriff Insurance Services

Chris White - Simmons Bank


Terms Expiring 2023

Rodney Abston - Regions Bank

Michele Beasley - Telcoe Federal Credit Union

Daryl Brown - MISO Energy

Scot Davis - Arkansas Urology

John Harris - Coulson Oil Company, Inc.


Barbara Sugg - Southwest Power Pool

Sam Walls III - Arkansas Capital Corporation Group



Joe Bailey - Chairman, Little Rock Port Authority

Tad Bohannon - CEO, Central Arkansas Water

Bryan Day - Executive Director, Little Rock Port Authority

Marcy Doderer - President & CEO, Arkansas Children's

Dr. Christina Drale - Chancellor, University of Arkansas at Little Rock

Dr. Margaret A. Ellibee - President, UA Pulaski Technical College

Bobby Gosser - Chairman, North Little Rock Chamber of Commerce

Gretchen Hall - Chief Executive Officer, Little Rock Convention & Visitors Bureau

Hon. Terry Hartwick - Mayor, City of North Little Rock

Gabe Holmstrom - Executive Director, Downtown Little Rock Partnership

Hon. Barry Hyde - County Judge, Pulaski County

Diego Morales Ibarra, Coordinator of Community Affairs & Economic Development, Mexican Consulate

Jim Keet - Chairman, Little Rock Advertising & Promotion Commission

Brian Kutsch - Chairman, Create Little Rock

Bryan Malinowski - Executive Director, Bill & Hillary Clinton National Airport

Dr. Charles McNulty - Superintendent, Pulaski County Special School District

Bruce Moore - City Manager, City of Little Rock

Col. Angela Ochoa - Commander, 19th Airlift Wing, Little Rock Air Force Base

Dr. Cam Patterson - Chancellor, University of Arkansas for Medical Sciences

Dr. Gregory Pilewski - Superintendent, North Little Rock School District

Michael Poore - Superintendent, Little Rock School District

Greg Ramon - Manager, Little Rock Water Reclamation Authority

Hon. Frank Scott, Mayor, City of Little Rock

Dr. Roderick Smothers - President, Philander Smith College

Andre Webster - 2020 Ambassador of the Year

Doug White - President/General Manager, Arkansas Livestock Show Association





Need more information?

If you have questions about how the chamber can help your business or how you can get involved in growing our regional economy, drop us a line.