**Google Analytics**

Skip to the content

Menu
Ben France

VP of Economic Development
bfrance@littlerockchamber.com
501.377.6004

Eddie Mraz

Director of Business Retention & Expansion
emraz@littlerockchamber.com
501.377.6014

Kristi Barr

Director of Workforce Development & Education
kbarr@littlerockchamber.com
501.377.6017

Brandon Campbell

Director of Small Business & Diversity Initiatives
bcampbell@littlerockchamber.com
501.377.6031

Paul Latture

Of Counsel, Economic Development
platture@littlerockchamber.com
501.377.6006

Jay Chesshir

President & CEO
jchesshir@littlerockchamber.com
501.377.6002

James Reddish, CEcD

Executive Vice President
jreddish@littlerockchamber.com
501.377.6007

Need more information?

If you have questions about how the chamber can help your business or how you can get involved in growing our regional economy, drop us a line.