Skip to the content


LGLR Advisory Board


Chairman: Melody Piazza (Class XVI) Trammell Piazza Law Firm, PLLC
Vice Chairman: Molly McNulty (Class XXXII) Arkansas Court of Appeals
Secretary: James Meyer (Class XXIX) Taggart Architects
Treasurer: Roger Steging (Class XVIII) (2nd Term) Arvest Bank
Immediate Past Chair: Brian Marsh (Class XXXI) Goodwill Industries of Arkansas


























































Need more information?

If you have questions about how the chamber can help your business or how you can get involved in growing our regional economy, drop us a line.