Board Members


Chairman: Chelsea Boozer, Central Arkansas Water

Vice-Chairman: Colea Blann, Medtronic


Immediate Past Chairman: Jared Landrum, Bond.AI

Communications Chair: Ryan Stephens, Engel & Volkers

Programming Co-Chairs: Brandon Thompson, Arkansas State Hospital
Diego Morales Ibarra, ASBDTC

Land in the Rock Co-Chairs: James Larakers, Northwestern Mutual
Tania Martinez, ASBDTC

PopUp in the Rock Co-Chair: Josiah Johnson, Apptegy
PopUp in the Rock Chair: Nikki Crane, Polk, Stanley, Wilcox

At Large Board Members

Ross Owyoung, Arkansas Museum of Fine Arts
Connor Martz, Encompass Financial Partners
Skye Martin, Army Corp of Engineers
Itzel Velazquez, Conexion de Negocios Latinos
Mike Harris
Hector Balada, Arkansas Department of Health
Scott Carroll, Arkansas Business
Ciara Mills, Arkansas Geological Survey

Kellen Davis

Ready to get involved with the chamber's young professionals?

Contact Buckley O'Mell
VP of Advocacy